Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Using Emotion to Activate Your Space (& Life!)

And how Michelle Obama made me cry

I’ve been holding back on something. Something quite huge actually!

It’s so big, it makes me cry - and if you didn’t already know, I have always hated crying and avoided it at all costs.

But in September, I (finally!) read Michelle Obama’s Becoming, and I kept finding myself welling up strongly. As someone who doesn’t have any faith in the standard-issue political (or educational) systems, and being about as far from Obamaland as you can imagine, I wondered WHY…

Until - not without a cautious/disbelieving gulp or two - I realised it all came down to impacting the world - in particular people’s daily lived magic - in a very big way!

Watch this mini clip as I explain exactly what this means to me, and how I envision my soul service to the world.

What does this stir up for you? Good, bad, big, tiny, I want to hear it all!

Huge love,

Zoë 💖

0 Comments
Cosmic Transmissions Incoming!
Cosmic Transmissions Incoming!
Authors
Zoë K. M. Foster